top of page

Lakesiders Retained List

Bala Town Football Club can confirm our retained list for the 2024-25 season.

As it stands, the following players have committed to the Club for next season:

Nathan Peate

Nathan Burke

George Newell

Joe Malkin

Osebi Abadaki

Aeron Edwards

Ross White

Kyle Harrison

Naim Arsan

Josh Ukek

Tom Hughes

Newly signed player(s):

Alex Downes

Joel Torrance

Further squad updates will be made in due course. All squad news will be posted across our social media channels along with our website.


bottom of page