match sponsorship

Corporate match sponsorship £250 + VAT.
 

Match sponsorship is the premier level of sponsorship on a Matchday at Bala. Including 6 to 8 match day reserved tickets, treat colleagues, friends and family to a Welsh Premier League fixture at Maes Tegid. Your guests will receive the warmest of welcomes, and will be treated to pre-match and half time hospitality.

 

As a marketing tool it delivers measurable benefits with tannoy, programme and website advertising in our hospitality area, as well as the prestige of your brand’s involvement in top-flight Welsh football.

SEASON 2022/23

Bala Town vs Haverfordwest County - Saturday 20th Aug - 

Bala Town vs Newtown - Friday 26th Aug - 

Bala Town vs Pontypridd - Saturday 10th Sept - 

Bala Town vs Cardiff Met - Saturday 24th Sept - 

Bala Town vs The New Saints - Saturday 15th Oct - 

Bala Town vs Penybont - Saturday 29th Oct -

Bala Town vs Aberystwyth Town - Friday 4th Nov -

Bala Town vs Flint Town - Friday 2nd Dec -

Bala Town vs Connah's Quay Nomads - Friday 16th Dec -

Bala Town vs Airbus - Friday 23rd Dec -

Bala Town vs Caernarfon Town - Friday 30th Dec -

Bala Town vs TNS - Saturday 7th Jan -